US PGA 2015


US PGA Golf Championship - August 13th -16th 2015

The final golf Major of the season is the PGA Championship in America, played in August each year at different venues and 2015 version will be hosted by Whistling Straights Golf Club in Kohler, Wisconsin. The last time it was played here was in 2008 when the world number one Tiger Woods triumphed. 2015 marks the 97th PGA Championship and last year’s winner Jason Dufner will be out to defend his title, a certain Tiger Woods is back in top form and chasing down the record of 18 Majors held by Jack Nicklaus so it promises to be an exciting end to the Majors for this season.

US PGA Championship Betting Guide

The US PGA is a superb event for punters to get involved with endless markets throughout the fours days of action. The players will tee off on Thursday August 7th and it's sure to be a wide open competitive event. Americans have a superb record in this event despite recent victories by Martin Kaymer and Rory McIlroy. The outright market will be available in the lead up to the Championship begins and bookmakers will be offering enhanced place terms for the each way backer so shop around for the best terms.

If trying to pick the winner from such a big field is too difficult then there are plenty of markets that allow you to narrow down the opposition; Top Player betting of a particular country or continent is very popular. You can select Hunter Mahan to be the top American for example or Luke Donald to be the top Englishman or European. We even have a market for the best Amateur golfer over the four days.

Each day the players will plot there way around the course with playing partners and you can bet which one will have the best score in each round. On the first two days they will play as 3-balls and over the weekend it will be just 2-ball betting as the field is reduced to the top 70 and ties. We also have many special bets on the tournament such as, will there be a hole in one, what will the winning score be and what will the winning margin be?

Whatever your fancy you can be pretty sure the bookmakers will offer you a price for it at this years PGA Championship, we will have all the latest news, information and exclusive special offers right here as soon as they become available.

Last change:


Rory McIlroy 5.50 6.00
Jordan Spieth 10.00 11.00
Dustin Johnson 17.00 17.00
Adam Scott 17.00 17.00
Tiger Woods 17.00 19.00
Justin Rose 23.00 19.00
Henrik Stenson 23.00 21.00
Rickie Fowler 26.00 21.00
Jason Day 29.00 21.00
Bubba Watson 21.00 29.00
Phil Mickelson 26.00 29.00
Sergio Garcia 26.00 34.00
Martin Kaymer 31.00 41.00
Matt Kuchar 41.00 41.00
Jim Furyk 51.00 51.00
Billy Horschel 51.00 51.00
Keegan Bradley 51.00 67.00
Brandt Snedeker 51.00 67.00
Patrick Reed 51.00 67.00
Jimmy Walker 51.00 67.00
Brooks Koepka 51.00 67.00
Hideki Matsuyama 51.00 67.00
Charl Schwartzel 67.00 67.00
Lee Westwood 67.00 67.00
Jason Dufner 67.00 67.00
Victor Dubuisson 67.00 67.00
Louis Oosthuizen 67.00 81.00
Graeme McDowell 67.00 81.00
Webb Simpson 81.00 67.00
Steve Stricker 81.00 67.00
Luke Donald 67.00 81.00
Ryan Moore 81.00 67.00
Paul Casey 81.00 67.00
Hunter Mahan 67.00 81.00
Zach Johnson 81.00 81.00
Bill Haas 81.00 81.00
Marc Leishman 67.00 101
Nick Watney 51.00 126
Graham Delaet 81.00 101
Gary Woodland 81.00 101
Shane Lowry 101
Brendon Todd 101
Chris Kirk 101
Robert Karlsson 101
Ian Poulter 101 101
Harris English 101 126
Francesco Molinari 101 126
Thomas Bjorn 126 101
Matteo Manassero 126
Angel Cabrera 101 151
Bernd Wiesberger 126
Seung Yul Noh 126
Jamie Donaldson 126 126
Ernie Els 126 151
Padraig Harrington 151
KJ Choi 151
Russell Henley 151
Matt Every 151
Marc Warren 151
Thorbjorn Olesen 151
Stephen Gallacher 151
Miguel Angel Jimenez 201 151
Kevin Na 151 201
Brendan Steele 201
Jonas Blixt 151 251
Mikko Ilonen 201
Matt Jones 201
Gonzalo Fernandez Castano 201
Please Refresh if Odds Table Doesn't Appear